skip to Main Content

Beach Clubs and Swimming Pools in Istanbul

Beach Clubs And Swimming Pools In Istanbul





Spring is in the air and summer is just around the corner for swimming in Istanbul.

It’s going to be hot in Istanbul very soon and time to find a swimming pools or beach clubs around the city. Although Istanbul is usually known as a historical city, the city offers nice sandy beaches on the northern coast of the city especially along Sile coasts on the Asian side and Kilyos coasts on the European side. Not to mention the swimming pools in and around the city. Plus, the destinations near Istanbul like the Marmara Island and the Avsa Island in the Marmara Sea are a few hours away from Istanbul to enjoy the sea and sun.

Here we have made a list of some of the swimming pools and beach clubs we think you might want to have a look. Enjoy your summer!

Swimming in Istanbul: European Side

  • Burç Beach & Club, Kilyos
  • Solar Beach & Club, Kilyos www.solarbeach.org
  • Dalia Beach & Club, Sarıyer www.clubdalia.com
  • Uzunya Beach & Club, Sarıyer www.uzunya.com
  • Golden Beach & Club, Rumelifeneri
  • Nonstop Beach & Club, Kilyos www.nonstopbeach.com
  • Sanela Beach & Club, Tarabya
  • Seanergy Beach & Club, Kilyos www.seanergytt.com
  • Wattabe Club, Büyükçekmece www.wattabe.com.tr
  • The Marmara İstanbul, Taksim www.themarmarahotels.com
  • Hyatt Regency, Taksim www.istanbul.regency.hyatt.com
  • Swissotel The Bosphorus, Maçka www.swissotel.com.tr
  • Çırağan Palace Kempinski, Beşiktaş www.kempinski-istanbul.com
  • Çınar Hotel, Yeşilköy www.cinarhotel.com.tr
  • Conrad İstanbul, Beşiktaş
  • Ceylan Intercontinental, Taksim www.intercontinental.com
  • Hilton İstanbul, Harbiye www.hilton.com.tr
  • Four Seasons Hotel Bosphorus, Beşiktaş www.fourseasons.com
  • Suada, Kuruçeşme www.suada.com.tr
  • Les Ottomans, Kuruçeşme www.lesottomans.com
  • Parkorman, Maslak www.parkorman.com.tr
  • Donjon, Rumelihisarı www.donjon.com.tr
  • Grand Cevahir Otel, Şişli www.grandcevahirhotel.com
  • Divan Kuruçeşme, Kuruçeşme www.divan.com.tr
  • Sheraton İstanbul, Ataköy
  • Polat Renaissance, Yeşilyurt www.polatrenaissance.com.tr

Swimming in Istanbul: Asian Side

  • Kamos Beach & Club, Kınalıada
  • Dodo İstanbul Sea Club, Tuzla www.dodoistanbul.com
  • True Blue Beach & Club, Fenerbahçe www.trubluelive.com
  • Naki Bey Plajı, Büyükada
  • Mayadorm Sports Center, Çekmeköy www.mayadromsports.com
  • Hillside City Club Trio, Kozyatağı www.hillsidecityclub.com
  • Dalyan Club, Fenerbahçe www.dalyanclub.com

Plan your trip to Istanbul, Turkey »
Visit Istanbul travel page for more stories »

Visit Dem Turkish Center Bookstore and download Turkish language learning books & lessons for self-study – with audios & answer keys




Turkish Language Membership

Turkish Language Bookstore

Turkish Language Books

Turkish Language Lessons

Turkish Language Worksheets

Teach Yourself Turkish

Turkish Language Courses

Turkish Language Classes

Study Turkish in Turkey

Turkish language bookstore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search